IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE

2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL STUDIES			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. M. K. Sharma
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Shweta Gupta
2.	Professors (All)		Nil
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Meenakshi Anand Dr. Ruchi Jain
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Anju Singh Sr. Assistant Professor Dr. Shaifali Mathur Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof Urvashi Sharma Department of Commerce University of Delhi
		External Expert	Prof Mukesh Mathur Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur (Raj)
6.	a) Industry Expert		Ms Chitra Arya Assistant Manager Bank of Baroda Bank of Baroda Ist floor Poornayan Building PD Road Dombivli west – 421202
	b) Alumna		Ms Priyanka Kothari Senior Manager Bank of Baroda (Take care of multiple locations)
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma